Contact Us

Office: 01233 633 267   •   info@farmura.com

For more information on Farmura products and how to purchase, please find your geographic area below to contact your local Farmura representative:

Inquiries outside of the UK:

Tom Malehorn

International Marketing Manager

Mobile: 1-443-929-0792

tom.malehorn@aquatrols.com

Inquiries within the UK:

Graham O'ConnorGraham O'Connor

Scotland

Mobile: 07713 599 763

graham.oconnor@farmura.com

John Lindsay Professional Sports TurfJohn Lindsay Professional Sports Turf

Northern Ireland

Tel: 028 3833 9229

sales@lindsayturfcare.com

www.lindsayturfcare.com

Paul Lowe photoPaul Lowe

North

Mobile: 07802 716 415

paul.lowe@farmura.com

Gerald Orme photoGerald Orme

Midlands

Mobile: 07739 800 916

gerald.orme@farmura.com

Peter Lacey photoPeter Lacey

Wales & South West

Mobile: 07540 127 570

peter.lacey@farmura.com

Michael Fance

London & South East

Mobile: 07894 423 086

michael.fance@farmura.com

David BinksDavid Binks

London & South East

Mobile: 07802 321 370

david.binks@farmura.com

 

Units 7/8 New Street Farm, Chilmington Green Road, Great Chart    Ashford, Kent TN23 3DL, UK   |   info@farmura.com

   Tel: +44 (0)1233 633 267   |   Fax: +44 (0)1233 633 706

 

 All content is trademarked and © Farmura 2016